26th March 2015

08.30 hrs to 10.00 hrs      Registration of Delegates and exhibitors

10.00 hrs                          Delegates to be seated in Ball Room I for inauguration

10.30 hrs                          Welcome address by Mr Vinod Sharma, Chairman, ESC

10.40 hrs                          Lighting of lamp

10.45 hrs                          Address by Mr J K Dadoo, Joint Secretary, Department of Commerce, Ministry of Commerce and Industry.
                                         Government of India.

10.55 hrs                          Address by Mr. R S Sharma, Secretary, Department of Electronics and Information Technology
                                         Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, Government of India.

11.10 hrs                         Vote of thanks by Mr. D K Sareen, Executive Director, ESC                     

11.20 hrs                          Inauguration of the Exhibition

11.20 hrs  to 13.00 hrs     B2B Meet

13.00 hrs to 14.00 hrs      Lunch

14.00 hrs to 17.00 hrs      B2B Meet

19.00 hrs                          NETWORKING DINNER

27th March 2015    

10.00 hrs to 13.00 hrs      B2B Meet

13.00 hrs to 14.00 hrs      Lunch

14.00 hrs to 16.00 hrs      B2B Meet

16.00 hrs to 18.00 hrs      Feedback collection and Certificate of Participation distribution.

The program will be updated with more information..